shieldrelop.blogg.se

Desksoft windowmanager simple
Desksoft windowmanager simple









desksoft windowmanager simple

It is a shame when a quality, reasonably priced software such as this can not do as good of a job as free open-source solutions, even though they typically require some tech skills.

desksoft windowmanager simple

Binary Fortress needs to remove any references to supporting VW immediately and keep it down until they fix the problem (which they probably have no interest in doing).

desksoft windowmanager simple

There are enough posts about VW not working, that I have no doubt it was never anything except vapor-ware. Without this, it was money down the drain. The Video Wallpaper feature was the primary function I needed. I know this has been discussed already, but I have to express my extreme disappointment in this product.











Desksoft windowmanager simple